General Inquiries

 trackthepack@gmail.com

Booking (Eastern Canada) – Grant Paley

grant@paquinartistsagency.com

 

Booking (Western Canada) - Todd Jordan

todd@paquinartistsagency.com 

jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

Booking (France) - Maya Miller

trackthepack@gmail.com

Booking (Germany) - Frank Ehrmann

frank@target-concerts.de

Booking (USA) - Angela La Rosa

angela@flashfloodartists.com

Licensing Enquiries

Dollhouse and Positive Thinking/It was fun while it lasted

julia@terrorbird.com

Unpersons/Do not Engage/we kill computers/Funeral Mixtape - julie.hurwitz@kobaltmusic.com

Label: Cadence Music (Canada/US) - Linda Bush

linda.bush@cadencemusicgroup.com

Label: Platinum Records (France) - Laurent Laffargue

laurent@platinumrds.com

 

Publicist (Canada) – Erin Carroll

erin.carroll@cadencemusicgroup.com

Radio Promo (USA) Dom Paolo

dom@piratepirate.com

 

Radio Promo(Canada) – Justin Lanoue

justin@selectiveradio.ca

Send Fan Mail here:

THE PACK A.D.

C/O MINT RECORDS

PO BOX 3613

VANCOUVER, BC

V6B 3Y6

 

 

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Bandcamp - Black Circle