packadfont.png

General Inquiries

 trackthepack@gmail.com

Booking (Canada) - Todd Jordan

todd@paquinartistsagency.com 

jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

Booking (USA) - Bradley Raffenaud
Madison House
brad@madison-house.com

Booking (France) - Maya Miller

trackthepack@gmail.com

Booking (Germany) - Maya Miller

trackthepack@gmail.com

Licensing Enquiries

Dollhouse, Positive Thinking & It Was Fun While It Lasted

Julia Moreira

julia@terrorbird.com

Unpersons, Do Not Engage, We Kill Computers, Funeral Mixtape & Tintype

Adrienne Willen 

Adrienne@hipgnosissongs.com

Label: Cadence Music (Canada/US) - Linda Bush

linda.bush@cadencemusicgroup.com

Label: Platinum Records (France) - Laurent Laffargue

laurent@platinumrds.com

 

Publicist (Canada) – Erin Carroll

erin.carroll@cadencemusicgroup.com

Radio Promo (USA) Dom Paolo

dom@piratepirate.com

 

Radio Promo(Canada) – Justin Lanoue

justin@selectiveradio.ca

Send Fan Mail here:

THE PACK A.D.

C/O MINT RECORDS

PO BOX 3613

VANCOUVER, BC

V6B 3Y6